Latest Products https://www.adpharmaequipment.in Latest Products Tue, 07 Dec 2021 14:06:43 +0530 en-us https://www.adpharmaequipment.in Laboratory Chambers https://www.adpharmaequipment.in/laboratory-chambers.htm https://www.adpharmaequipment.in/laboratory-chambers.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Humidity Chamber https://www.adpharmaequipment.in/humidity-chamber.htm https://www.adpharmaequipment.in/humidity-chamber.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 ConstructionDouble wall inner tank and outer body is dynamically designed. The Equipment interior is constructed with stainless steel 304 grade finish-4 and exterior is constructed with powder coated GI sheet/ stainless steel 304 grade finish-4.Optional Backup SystemEquipment is installed with PLC based auto change over backup system for Refrigeration system and Steam Generator system.PLC based control system Controlling system- PLC PC Communication via Ethernet PLC Based Safety cut off Rotronic make 4 to 20 mA sensors 4.3” HMI with TFT LCD Colour touch screen PLC based auto tune facility User based Alphanumeric password protection through HMI Walk-in Cold Chamber https://www.adpharmaequipment.in/walk-in-cold-chamber.htm https://www.adpharmaequipment.in/walk-in-cold-chamber.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stability Chamber https://www.adpharmaequipment.in/stability-chamber.htm https://www.adpharmaequipment.in/stability-chamber.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 ConstructionDouble wall inner tank and outer body is dynamically designed. The Equipment interior is constructed with stainless steel 304 grade finish-4 and exterior is constructed with powder coated GI sheet/ stainless steel 304 grade finish-4.Optional Backup SystemEquipment is installed with PLC based auto change over backup system for Refrigeration system and Steam Generator system.PLC based control system Controlling system- PLC PC Communication via Ethernet PLC Based Safety cut off Rotronic make 4 to 20 mA sensors 4.3” HMI with TFT LCD Colour touch screen PLC based auto tune facility User based Alphanumeric password protection through HMI Cold Chamber https://www.adpharmaequipment.in/cold-chamber.htm https://www.adpharmaequipment.in/cold-chamber.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Photostability Chamber https://www.adpharmaequipment.in/photostability-chamber.htm https://www.adpharmaequipment.in/photostability-chamber.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 panel constructiontongue and groove type puf insulated sandwich panel with cam lock. The equipment interior is constructed with stainless steel 304 grade finish-4 and exterior is constructed with pre coated gi sheet/ stainless steel 304 grade finish-4.constructiondouble wall inner tank and outer body is dynamically designed from strength and working point of view. The equipment interior is constructed with stainless steel 304 grade mirror finish and exterior is constructed with powder coated gi sheet/ stainless steel 304 grade finish-4.traystainless steel perforated tray with intervals of ½" height adjustment for better sample storage.doorheavy duty toughened double glass door installed with imported hinges and lock for easy operation.uv & florescent lights as per ich guidelines-1.2 million lux/hours of visible light and 200 watt hr/m2 of uv light. Auto shut off after specified exposure level individual plc based timer is provided to switch on/off uv and florescent lights as required. uv light is switched off automatically once inner glass door is opened. samples can be tested under fluorescent light or u.v. Lights separately as well as combine. plc based control system customers are our highest priority. 4.3” hmi with tft lcd colour touch screen communication via ethernet plc based auto tune facility plc based safety cut off user based alphanumeric password protection through hmi rotronic make 4 to 20 ma sensors Walk in Stability Chamber https://www.adpharmaequipment.in/walk-in-stability-chamber.htm https://www.adpharmaequipment.in/walk-in-stability-chamber.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Panel ConstructionTongue and groove type PUF insulated sandwich panel with cam lock. The Equipment interior is constructed with stainless steel 304 grade finish-4 and exterior is constructed with pre coated GI sheet/ stainless steel 304 grade finish-4.Backup SystemEquipment is installed with PLC based auto change over backup system for Refrigeration system and Steam Generator system.PLC based control systemAdvanced PLC program with built-in Auto-Tuning, PLC Processor based computing and Interactive Easy-to-Use HMI. Walk in Humidity Chamber https://www.adpharmaequipment.in/walk-in-humidity-chamber.htm https://www.adpharmaequipment.in/walk-in-humidity-chamber.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Panel ConstructionTongue and groove type PUF insulated sandwich panel with cam lock. The Equipment interior is constructed with stainless steel 304 grade finish-4 and exterior is constructed with pre coated GI sheet/ stainless steel 304 grade finish-4.Backup SystemEquipment is installed with PLC based auto change over backup system for Refrigeration system and Steam Generator system.PLC based control systemAdvanced PLC program with built-in Auto-Tuning, PLC Processor based computing and Interactive Easy-to-Use HMI. Cabinet Standby Refrigerator https://www.adpharmaequipment.in/cabinet-standby-refrigerator.htm https://www.adpharmaequipment.in/cabinet-standby-refrigerator.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cabinet Racks https://www.adpharmaequipment.in/cabinet-racks.htm https://www.adpharmaequipment.in/cabinet-racks.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Perforated tray https://www.adpharmaequipment.in/perforated-tray.htm https://www.adpharmaequipment.in/perforated-tray.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wire Mesh Tray Tray https://www.adpharmaequipment.in/wire-mesh-tray-tray.htm https://www.adpharmaequipment.in/wire-mesh-tray-tray.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Incubator https://www.adpharmaequipment.in/laboratory-incubator.htm https://www.adpharmaequipment.in/laboratory-incubator.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Walk in BOD Incubator https://www.adpharmaequipment.in/walk-in-bod-incubator.htm https://www.adpharmaequipment.in/walk-in-bod-incubator.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Walk-In Cooling Cabinet https://www.adpharmaequipment.in/walk-in-cooling-cabinet.htm https://www.adpharmaequipment.in/walk-in-cooling-cabinet.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 BOD Incubator https://www.adpharmaequipment.in/bod-incubator.htm https://www.adpharmaequipment.in/bod-incubator.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cooling Cabinet https://www.adpharmaequipment.in/cooling-cabinet.htm https://www.adpharmaequipment.in/cooling-cabinet.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Deep Freezer https://www.adpharmaequipment.in/deep-freezer.htm https://www.adpharmaequipment.in/deep-freezer.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Oven https://www.adpharmaequipment.in/laboratory-oven.htm https://www.adpharmaequipment.in/laboratory-oven.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Oven https://www.adpharmaequipment.in/pharmaceutical-oven.htm https://www.adpharmaequipment.in/pharmaceutical-oven.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PLC Control System https://www.adpharmaequipment.in/plc-control-system.htm https://www.adpharmaequipment.in/plc-control-system.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Technical Specification Controlling system- PLC Communication via Ethernet PLC based auto tune facility User based Alphanumeric password protection through HMI PLC Based Safety Control System to Protect the Chambers from Overshoot and Undershoot of Temperature and Humidity